2017-2018 CHOIR PERFORMANCE CALENDAR

October 7-8 - FALL ORCHESTRA AND CHOIR RETREAT

Wednesday - Oct 18 - Fall Concert - 7pm - South HS

Monday - Dec 18 - Dress Rehearsal - South Christmas Concert - 3:15pm

Thursday - Dec 21 - CHRISTMAS CONCERT - 7pm - South HS

Wednesday - Feb 21 - Pops Concert - 7pm - South HS

Saturday - Mar 3 - WSMA District Solo and Ensemble Festival - West HS

Tuesday - March 20 - Chamber Choir Performance @ Milwaukee Admirals Game

April 2-7 - BAND AND CHOIR TRIP TO FLORIDA

Tuesday - Apr 17- Masterworks Concert

Saturday - Apr 28- WSMA State Solo and Ensemble Festival - UW-Whitewater

Wednesday - May 30 - Spring Concert - 7pm - South HS

Thursday - May 31 - Jazz Night Club - 7pm - South Cafeteria