Chamber/Jazz Choir 2017-18

Soprano Alto Tenor Bass
Noelle Budde Mia Cornale Jude Cramer Dylan Knueppel
Aryana Anderson Laura Peterson Timothy Hahn Jake Hausen
Portia Chaparas Yarialis Cintron Isaiah Grove Joe Hoelzer
Ali Geiger Zoe Mazza Austin Wolf Shafiq Kassees
Julia Herod Corrin Harrington Alex Aguilar Trevor Reynolds
Jordan Levene Marissa Welvang    
Zoe Herring Makayla Lopp    
  Emma Carlson    

Listed above are the students who have been accepted into Chamber Choir next year.  Congratulations!

There will be one more round of auditions for freshmen and new students in September, but current South students can once again audition at that time.